Why can I still use my right arm?

Because this

palmnailer.jpg

tool rocks. It is a palm nailer. It works like a little pneumatic jackhammer. A magnet holds the nail, press the nail where you want it and rat-a-tat-tat the nail is in.

I drove a lot of nails in today framing the porch. Swinging a hammer I think my arm would have fallen off.

Porch pics later.

This entry was posted in porch. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why can I still use my right arm?

  1. n54th says:

    Hooray for the palm nailer! I need a palm painter.

  2. Kim says:

    Like pressing a nail through mashed potatoes. I lurve my palm nailer.

Leave a Reply

