Cool clock nook

More from my parents’ 1915 house—the clock nook in the bathroom. While I relied on this General Electric timepiece while growing up, I don’t think it was until I became an old house nut that I noticed the clock pulls out of the wall and lives in a nook designed especially for it. What happens if old reliable ever gives up the ghost? Well, I guess we’ll just have to fix it.

ohclockmir.jpg

ohgeclock1.jpg

ohclocknook.jpg

ohclockcloseup.jpg

This entry was posted in bathroom, details, nook, vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

